Our Team

Alan Macdonald
CA

Partner

03 209 0390 Gore
03 442 5726 Queenstown
alanm@mpltd.co.nz


Jack Perniskie
BCom CA

Partner

03 209 0390 Gore
03 236 8902 Winton
jackp@mpltd.co.nz


Erin Howes
BCom CA

Partner

03 209 0390 Gore
erinh@mpltd.co.nz



Tim Walsh
AT Dip Financial Planning

Partner

03 209 0390 Gore
timw@mpltd.co.nz


Caleb Macdonald
BCom

Partner

03 209 0390 Gore
03 442 5726 Queenstown
calebm@mpltd.co.nz



Alice Perniskie
BCom CA

Associate

03 209 0390 Gore
03 236 8902 Winton
alicep@mpltd.co.nz



Gore Staff


Greta Armstrong

Tax Administrator

03 209 0390
gretaa@mpltd.co.nz





Lisa Blondell

AT
Senior Accountant

03 209 0390
lisab@mpltd.co.nz



Keriann Borlase

Accountant

03 209 0390
keriannb@mpltd.co.nz




Judy Christie

Accountant/ Payroll Co-Ordinator

03 209 0390
judyc@mpltd.co.nz



Neilson Chand

BCom
Accountant

03 209 0390
neilsonc@mpltd.co.nz




Norris Chand

Dip Bus
Accounting Manager

03 209 0390
norrisc@mpltd.co.nz



Joanne Guise

Accountant

03 209 0390
joanneg@mpltd.co.nz




Karen Heslip

Accountant

03 209 0390
karenh@mpltd.co.nz





Grant Logan

Senior Accountant

03 209 0390
grantl@mpltd.co.nz




Tabitha Marr 

Accountant

03 209 0390
tabitham@mpltd.co.nz





Jodi McKay

Senior Accountant

03 209 0390
jodim@mpltd.co.nz





Fiona McLennan

Payroll & Wages Co-ordinator

03 209 0390
fionam@mpltd.co.nz





Christina McRae

Accountant


03 209 0390
christinam@mpltd.co.nz



Ramona Morus

Accountant


03 209 0390
ramonam@mpltd.co.nz



Michael Neil

BCom
Accountant

03 209 0390
michaeln@mpltd.co.nz




Bridget Windle

Receptionist
Office Administration

03 209 0390
bridgetw@mpltd.co.nz




Queenstown Staff


Ashiv Khan

Accountant

03 442 5726
ashivk@mpltd.co.nz





Neralie Macdonald

BBus
Administration Manager

03 442 5726
neraliem@mpltd.co.nz




Swastika Pillay

BCom
Accountant

03 442 5726
swastikap@mpltd.co.nz



Deanna Sherriff

AT
Senior Accountant

03 442 5726
deannas@mpltd.co.nz



Winton Staff


Glenys Keen

Senior Accountant

03 236 8902
glenysk@mpltd.co.nz