Our Team







Partners 

Alan Macdonald
CA

Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
03 442 5726 Queenstown
alanm@mpltd.co.nz
Jack Perniskie
B.Com CA

Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
03 236 8902 Winton
jackp@mpltd.co.nz
Erin Howes
B.Com CA


Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
03 418 1256 Balclutha
erinh@mpltd.co.nz
Stephen Kornyei
B.Com CA FCIS

Partner
03 418 1256
 Balclutha
stephenk@mpltd.co.nz

Caleb Macdonald
B.Com

Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
03 442 5726 Queenstown
calebm@mpltd.co.nz
Alice Perniskie
B.Com CA

Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
03 236 8902 Winton
alicep@mpltd.co.nz
Andrena King


Partner
03 418 1256
 Balclutha
andrenak@mpltd.co.nz

Gore Staff


Judy Christie
Practice Manager
03 209 0390
judyc@mpltd.co.nz

Bridget Windle
 Receptionist
03 209 0390
bridgetw@mpltd.co.nz

Georgia Holz
Office Administrator
03 209 0390
georgiah@mpltd.co.nz

Mercy Venables
Tax Administrator

03 209 0390
mercyv@mpltd.co.nz

Angela Miller
Payroll Administrator
03 209 0390
angelam@mpltd.co.nz

Lisa Blondell
AT
Accounting Manager
03 209 0390
lisab@mpltd.co.nz

Keriann Borlase
Accountant

03 209 0390
keriannb@mpltd.co.nz

Neilson Chand
B.Com CA
Accountant
03 209 0390
neilsonc@mpltd.co.nz

Norris Chand
Dip Bus AT
Senior Accountant
03 209 0390
norrisc@mpltd.co.nz

Jacob Dickie
 Graduate Accountant
03 209 0390
jacobd@mpltd.co.nz

Joanne Guise
Accountant

03 209 0390
joanneg@mpltd.co.nz

Karen Heslip
Accountant

03 209 0390
karenh@mpltd.co.nz

Kate Lawton
Intermediate Accountant
03 209 0390
katel@mpltd.co.nz

Grant Logan
Senior Accountant

03 209 0390
grantl@mpltd.co.nz

Tabitha Marr 
Accountant

03 209 0390
tabitham@mpltd.co.nz

Jodi McKay
Senior Accountant

03 209 0390
jodim@mpltd.co.nz

Blake McLean
Accounting Trainee
03 209 0390
blakem@mpltd.co.nz

Ramona Morus
Accountant

03 209 0390
ramonam@mpltd.co.nz

Ryan O'Rourke
Accounting Trainee
03 209 0390
ryano@mpltd.co.nz

Balclutha Staff


Diane Black
Client Services
03 418 1256
dianeb@mpltd.co.nz

Kensie Burke
Accounting Clerk
03 418 1256
kensieb@mpltd.co.nz

Joy Carruthers
B.Com
Senior Accountant
03 418 1256
joyc@mpltd.co.nz

Kerry Hale
Accountant

03 418 1256
kerryh@mpltd.co.nz

Julie Harper
Senior Accountant
03 418 1256
julieh@mpltd.co.nz

Sarah Wright
Accounting Trainee
03 418 1256
saraht@mpltd.co.nz

Queenstown Staff


Aoife Gregory
Accounting Trainee
03 442 5726
aoifeg@mpltd.co.nz

Swastika Pillay
B.Com
Accountant
03 442 5726
swastikap@mpltd.co.nz

Winton Staff


Glenys Keen
Senior Accountant
03 236 8902
glenysk@mpltd.co.nz