Our Team


Alan Macdonald C.A.
Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
03 442 5726 Queenstown
alanm@mpltd.co.nz


Jack Perniskie B.Com C.A.
Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
03 236 8902 Winton
jackp@mpltd.co.nz


Erin Howes B.Com C.A.
Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
erinh@mpltd.co.nz

Tim Walsh Dip. Financial Planning
Partner
03 209 0390 Gore
timw@mpltd.co.nz





Gore Staff Andrea Cavanagh
Accounting Assistant
03 209 0390
andreac@mpltd.co.nz

Bridget Windle
Receptionist
03 209 0390
bridgetw@mpltd.co.nz


Dallas Cruickshank
Intermediate Accounting Assistant
03 209 0390
dallasc@mpltd.co.nz






Fiona McLennan
Payroll & Wages Co-ordinator
03 209 0390
fionam@mpltd.co.nz


Grant Logan
Senior Accounting Assistant
03 209 0390
grantl@mpltd.co.nz


Gwen Marsh
Senior Accounting Assistant
03 209 0390
gwenm@mpltd.co.nz







Joanne Guise
Intermediate Accounting Assistant
03 209 0390
joanneg@mpltd.co.nz


Jodi McKay
Senior Accounting Assistant
03 209 0390
jodim@mpltd.co.nz

Keriann Borlase
Office Assistant
03 209 0390
keriannb@mpltd.co.nz







Maria Tatu
Accounting Trainee
03 209 0390
mariat@mpltd.co.nz
Michael Neil
Accounting Assistant (Part Time)
03 209 0390
michaeln@mpltd.co.nz


Neralie Macdonald
Administration Manager
03 209 0390
neraliem@mpltd.co.nz






Robyn Clutterbuck
Intermediate Accounting Assistant
03 209 0390
robync@mpltd.co.nz


Wendy Harvey
Tax Administrator
03 209 0390
wendyh@mpltd.co.nz







Queenstown Staff
Deanna Sherriff
Accounting Assistant
03 442 5726
deannas@mpltd.co.nz


Neralie Macdonald
Administration Manager
03 209 0390
neraliem@mpltd.co.nz






Winton Staff

Glenys Keen
Manager / Senior Accounting Assistant
03 236 8902
glenysk@mpltd.co.nz
Jane Aitken
Accounting Assistant
03 236 8902
janea@mpltd.co.nz




Copyright © 2016. All Rights Reserved.